Our Shop

Al personally crafts every jar of jam that comes out of his kitchen. Over the years he has built relationships with local farmers and business owners to ensure that the freshest ingredients go into every jar. We always try to source all of our ingredients locally, for instance our cranberries are harvested from the bogs in Plymouth. Our jams aren’t only handcrafted in America’s hometown, but by America’s hometown.

POPULAR FLAVORs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Showing 73–75 of 80 results

SEASONAL FLAVORs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

SHOP JAMS

SHOP SAUCES

SHOP HONEY

COLLABORATIONS

Over the years Al has built lasting relationships with local business owners and collaborators that have led to some interesting flavors!

WINE JELLIES

Al works closely with Michael Carr at Plymouth Bay Winery to handcraft a line of wine jellies which they carry exclusively at their storefront in Plymouth, MA as well as their online store. Check them out here!

Lucious leanna’s

Personally handcrafted jams for fans of New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster’s “Love in Bloom” series. Al worked with Melissa to create just the right flavors for her fans. Luscious Leanna’s Sweet Treats are introduced in “Read, Write, Love” (The Remingtons, Book 5), available on Amazon, and continued in the Seaside Summers series. You can find our take on Lucious Leanna’s Sweet Treats here in our store, or Amazon!

SPEEDWELL TAVERN

Our friends over at Speedwell Tavern in Plymouth, MA have been coming up with creative ways to include Al’s famous jams on their burgers. Head on over and give the Backwoods Al’s Burger a try! You can check out their website here!

SAMEUL ADAMS

Two New England favorites in one! Al had the opportunity to work hand-in-hand with Samuel Adams to create three jams based on their fan favorite seasonal offerings. Sadly, these are no longer in production… but that doesn’t mean we will never see them again! Keep your eye out for future collaborations!

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Drop us a line and let us guide your taste buds on an adventure they’ll never forget! We’d love to hear from you! 

Visit Us

Al’s Backwoods Berrie

76 Camelot Dr.

Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact us

(508) 317-0205

al@alsbackwoodsberrie.com

STORE Hours

Sun-Weds: By Chance

Thurs-Sat: 11am – 3pm